Societies

 

Societies at SGSU

At St George’s, we have a wide array of societies, ranging from performance societies to cultural, religious and educational societies. Joining a society is a great way to make friends and meet people who share the same interests as you!

Take a look at the clubs and societies that we currently have at St George’s.

If you have any specific queries, please contact Ethan Osborn, Acting VP Student Activities & Experience, who will be able to help.

Society Name

Email address

Anaesthetics & Critical Care accs@su.sgul.ac.uk
Biomedical Science Society biomedsocietysgul@gmail.com
Cardiology Society cardiology@su.sgul.ac.uk
Cardiothoracic Surgery Society cardiothoracicsoc@su.sgul.ac.uk
Clinical Neuroscience Society clinicalneuro@su.sgul.ac.ukneu fps.sgul@gmail.com 
Dermatology Society dermsocsgul@gmail.com; dermatology@su.sgul.ac.uk
ENTSoc entsoc@su.sgul.ac.uk
Forensic & Pathology Society fps@su.sgul.ac.uk; fps.sgul@gmail.com
George's Obstetrics & Gynaecology (GOGS) gogs@su.sgul.ac.uk
GP Society sgul.gpsociety@outlook.com
Geriatrics Society geriatrics@su.sgul.ac.uk
Genitourinary Medicine Society (GUM Soc) gumsoc@su.sgul.ac.uk
Henry Gray Society henrygraysoc@su.sgul.ac.uk; henrygraysoc@gmail.com
Integrative Medicine Society integrativemedicine@su.sgul.ac.uk
Lifestyle Medicine Society integrativemedicine@su.sgul.ac.uk
MedEd meded@su.sgul.ac.uk
Medics2Be medics2be@su.sgul.ac.uk
MedTech medtech@su.sgul.ac.uk
Midwifery Society midwiferysoc@su.sgul.ac.uk
Occupational Therapy Society sgulotsoc@su.sgul.ac.uk
Oncolocy Society  
Ophthalmology Society ophthalmology@su.sgul.ac.uk
OSCE Society sguloscesociety@gmail.com
Paramedic Society parasoc@su.sgul.ac.uk
Paediatrics Society paediatrics@su.sgul.ac.uk; sgul.paedssocpaediatrics@gmail.com
Pharmacology Society pharmsoc@su.sgul.ac.uk
Physio Society physiosoc@su.sgul.ac.uk
Radiology Society society.of.radiology@gmail.com; radiologysoc@su.sgul.ac.uk
Psychiatry Society sgulpsychsoc@su.sgul.ac.uk
SGUL Connect m1301718@sgul.ac.uk
Sports and Exercise Medicine Society sgulsems@hotmail.com sems@su.sgul.ac.uk
St George's Surgical Society opsinsurgery@su.sgul.ac.uk
Trauma & Orthopaedics Society ortho@su.sgul.ac.uk