Contact Us

Enquiry Form

I would like to make an enquiry about the following:

 

Elected Officers:

Muhammad Omar Hijazi – President

Telephone: 020 8725 2709 – Email: president@su.sgul.ac.uk

 

Ethan Osborn – Vice President (Finance and Student Activities)

Telephone: 020 8725 5078 – Email: vpfinance@su.sgul.ac.uk

 

Beth Ward – Vice President (Education and Welfare)

Telephone: 020 8725 0451 – Email: vpeducation@su.sgul.ac.uk

 

Amy Wright – General Secretary

Telephone: 020 8266 6840 – Email: secretary@su.sgul.ac.uk

 

General Enquiries:

Michelle Campbell - Students’ Union Office Manager

Telephone: 020 8725 0614 – Email: mcampbel@sgul.ac.uk

 

Melissa Rose - Students' Union Admin Assistant

Telephone: 020 8725 0562 - Email: mrose@sgul.ac.uk

 

Finance Enquiries:

Tim Sice - Interim Chief Operating Officer

Telephone: 020 8725 5086 – Email: tsice@sgul.ac.uk

 

Allison Gomez-Diaz - Students' Union Finance Assistant

Telephone: 020 8725 0562 - Email: agomezdi@sgul.ac.uk

 

 

How to get here:

Tube

The nearest Tube station is Tooting Broadway (Northern Line, Zone 3), about 22 minutes from London Bridge and 25 minutes from Waterloo. St George’s is about five minutes’ walk from the underground station. Consult the Transport for London website for further details.

Bus

Several buses stop directly outside St George’s, and even more stop at Tooting Broadway underground station.

Buses from St George's (PDF)

Rail

Tooting mainline station is a 15 min walk away. The line runs from Wimbledon to Luton and Bedford, via King’s Cross. Visit the Thameslink website for more information.

Bicycle

We have bicycle racks on campus and at the Halls of Residence. Please check the Transport for London cycling website for London cycling maps and route planners.

Car

The closest major roads are the A3 from the west, M23/A23 from the south and the A2 from the east. Visit Google for a map of the local area.