St. George's Students' Union cannot quality control each event, educational opportunity, revision lecture or course advertised herein. Therefore we strongly advice that you thoroughly research the events or courses yourselves before signing up or attending. We can take no responsiblity for issues of quality as this is merely a forum for these opportunities to reach students after the decision to stop all student emails due to feedback.

Thank you

Events in November

Forthcoming Events

Mon 18th November

AI in Radiology
5:30pm - 6:30pm
AI in Radiology
Heart Disease & Diabetes
6pm - 8pm
Lecture Theatre B
A Lifestyle Medicine Approach

Tue 19th November

Blues, Jazz and Soul
7pm - 10pm
SU Bar
Music Society

Wed 20th November

Scooby Doo
6:30pm - 11:59pm
Monckton Lecture Theatre
Diwali Show 2019

Thu 21st November

Scooby Doo
6:30pm - 11:59pm
Monckton Lecture Theatre
Diwali Show 2019

Fri 22nd November

Scooby Doo
6:30pm - 11:59pm
Monckton Lecture Theatre
Diwali Show 2019

Mon 25th November

Women in Surgery
6pm - 8:30pm
H2.5
Careers in Orthopaedics

Tue 26th November

Insights from a rugby club doctor
6pm - 9pm
Lecture Theatre A
Sports & Exercise Medicine Society

Tue 3rd December

Research Day
9am - 5pm
Alastair Hunter Room
St George's, University of London

Thu 5th December

The Bipolar Express
6pm - 11:59pm
The Dragon Bar
The Malignant Humours

Fri 6th December

The Bipolar Express
6pm - 10pm
The Dragon Bar
The Malignant Humours

Mon 9th December

Interventional Radiology
6:30pm - 8:30pm
TBC
Careers in Radiology
RSS Feed