SU Office

Revised opening hours due to the ongoing Covid-19 restrictions

The Students’ Union Office is now open between 10am and 2pm, Monday to Friday. There is a limit of one visitor in the office at any one time. Face coverings must be worn and hand sanitiser is available.

The friendly staff are available to help you with any queries about clubs or societies, SU events or general enquiries.

Contact:

Eoin Jardine, SU President: president@su.sgul.ac.uk

Sarah Jones, VP Education & Welfare: vpeducation@su.sgul.ac.uk

Ethan Osborn, Acting VP Student Activities & Experience: vpactivities@su.sgul.ac.uk

 

Tim Sice, Chief Executive Officer: tsice@sgul.ac.uk

Lon Teija, Education & Welfare Support Officer: lteija@sgul.ac.uk

Michelle Campbell, SU Office Manager: mcampbel@sgul.ac.uk or telephone: 020 8725 0614

Melissa Rose, SU Admin Assistant: mrose@sgul.ac.uk or telephone: 020 8725 0562

For general SU finance enquiries email: sufinance@sgul.ac.uk