St. George's Students' Union

You TubeTwitter Facebook Review your basket
Give us your feedback   

Boat Club Committee 2017-2018


Vice President - Branko Prica

Treasurer - Alex Denley

Secretary - Alberto Vitores

Women's Captains - Annabel Strachan, Sofia Tierney

Men's Captains - George Mitchell, Oliver Ryan

Women's Vice Captains - Allenis Mak, Molly O'Donnel

Men's Vice Captains - Sam Massias, Will Morrell

Coxes Captain - Tamsin Parker

Sponsorship and Fundraising Officer - Luke Peacock 

Alumni Officer - Craig Brooks

Education Officer - Christy Moen

Boatswains - Flora Matthews, Will Knight

Social Secretaries - Oscar Buchanan, Ben Ramsahoye, Hannah Lidbetter


Click here to return to the Main Page