Executive Zones

The SU Executive is divided into 4 Zones - Union Events, Union Affairs, Student Activities and Student Advocacy.

Each Zone is made up of different elected Officers and led by a Senior Officer. The Zones are collaborative working groups with responsibilities that are shared across all the members of the Zone, encouraging co-operation on large projects and ensuring that these projects have all the support, guidance and ideas that they need to be successful.

Each Zone is focused on a different area of the Union, with their aims built to support the Union's strategy plan.